Commit 4d113efd authored by Terri A Geitgey's avatar Terri A Geitgey
Browse files

Update Pages “about”

parent 225c58ee
......@@ -29,7 +29,6 @@ The Editorial Board is responsible for overseeing the acquisition, review, and d
* Mary Crone-Odekon, Skidmore College (Vice Chair)
* Darin Hayton, Haverford College (Chair)
* Katherine Hite, Vassar College
* Karil Kucera, St. Olaf College
* Jason Mittell, Middlebury College
* Brett Rogers, University of Puget Sound
* Lisa Trivedi, Hamilton College
......@@ -47,12 +46,10 @@ The Oversight Committee is responsible for overall strategic guidance of the Lev
**Current Oversight Committee members:**
* Neal Baker, Library Director, Earlham College
* Marta Brunner, College Librarian, Skidmore College (Chair)
* Mark Christel, Librarian of the College, Grinnell College (Vice Chair/Chair-elect)
* Dalia Corkrum, Library Director, Whitman College (Treasurer)
* Irene Herold, Librarian of the College, The College of Wooster
* Alexia Hudson-Ward, Director of Libraries, Oberlin College
* Martin Garnar, Library Director, Frost Library, Amherst College
* Deborah Prosser, Olin Library Director, Rollins College (Secretary)
* Mike Roy, Dean of the Library, Middlebury College
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment