Commit 86a5a54a authored by Terri A Geitgey's avatar Terri A Geitgey
Browse files

Update Pages “about”

parent 8f231832
......@@ -46,13 +46,13 @@ The Oversight Committee is responsible for overall strategic guidance of the Lev
**Current Oversight Committee members:**
* Marta Brunner, College Librarian, Skidmore College (Chair)
* Marta Brunner, College Librarian, Lucy Scribner Library, Skidmore College (Chair)
* Mark Christel, Librarian of the College, Grinnell College (Vice Chair/Chair-elect)
* Dalia Corkrum, Library Director, Whitman College (Treasurer)
* Dalia Corkrum, College Librarian, Penrose Library, Whitman College (Treasurer)
* Martin Garnar, Library Director, Frost Library, Amherst College
* Irene Herold, Librarian of the College, The College of Wooster
* Alexia Hudson-Ward, Library Director, Oberlin College
* Deborah Prosser, Olin Library Director, Rollins College (Secretary)
* Alexia Hudson-Ward, Azariah Smith Root Director of Libraries, Oberlin College and Conservatory
* Deborah Prosser, Director of Olin Library, Rollins College (Secretary)
* Mike Roy, Dean of the Library, Middlebury College
* John Tombarge, Professor and University Librarian, Washington and Lee University
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment