Note: The default ITS GitLab runner is a shared resource and is subject to slowdowns during heavy usage.
You can run your own GitLab runner that is dedicated just to your group if you need to avoid processing delays.
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :